Yhteystiedot

Kotikulman Kiinteistöpalvelut Oy
019 569 5690
Maisterinkatu 9, 11100 Riihimäki

Vikailmoitukset, neuvonta
019 569 5690
Toimisto avoinna ma - pe klo 9 - 15

Henkilöstö

Anu Anttila
apulaisisännöitsijä
041 5450 151
anu.anttila@riihimaki.fi

Kim Junell
huoltomestari
044 5450 179
kim.junell@riihimaki.fi

Anne Kilic
asukasisännöitsijä
041 5450 154
anne.kilic@riihimaki.fi

Soila Mannila
taloussihteeri
044 5450 162
soila.mannila@riihimaki.fi

Heini Markus-Aaltonen
vuokranvalvoja
041 5450 153
heini.markus-aaltonen@riihimaki.fi

Irja Riikonen
pääkirjanpitäjä
041 5450 152
irja.riikonen@riihimaki.fi

Pirjo Ritala
toimitusjohtaja
pirjo.ritala@riihimaki.fi

Matti Sinisalo
projektipäällikkö
041 5450 150
matti.sinisalo@riihimaki.fi

Mira Tuominen
asumispalvelusihteerin sijainen
044 3777 207
mira.tuominen@riihimaki.fi


OLIKO SISÄLLÖSTÄ APUA?

Kyllä 13 Ei 26 Kyllä 13 Ei 26